Press Photo 1

Press Photo 1

‘Dazy Crown’ are a Norwich-based lo-fi garage band who create stunning soundscapes that are full of melodic brilliance. Formed in 2015 as the solo project of guitarist and vocalist Thomas Little. It soon fleshed out to a four-piece with Philip Jones on guitar, Thomas Rees on bass and Theo Lewis on drums. Leading up the new single the band have been playing all over the UK, appearing at The Alternative Escape in Brighton and playing numerous headline shows in London and Norwich, whilst getting well-deserved airtime and praise by Amazing Radio and BBC Introducing. This latest single entitled ‘Move’ gets its official release on the 30th July 2016 via Hazy Dog Records and will be available to buy/download on Cassette, Digitally & on CD.


‘Move’ is an infectious slice of experimental psych-pop with addictive reverberating guitar parts, throbbing bass progressions, repetitive percussive hits and an instantly recognisable floating vocal that lazily meanders between the instrumentation with aplomb.

Recommended listening and most definitely ones to watch going forward!